3/21

Took a zero in Hiawassee today. Had planned to head out but I woke up sicker and had the chills.

I feel much better now. We’re all heading out tomorrow morning. It’s unseasonably cold here. Snow in the forecast. Gonna head for a shelter tomorrow night. I’ll be in North Carolina tomorrow!

Mostly just slept today, but I did go out and buy a knee brace and ankle brace and some Ben & Jerry’s ice cream. Fun day. Glad I’m getting over this sick stuff. Being sick sucks. Excited to get back on the trail tomorrow.

3/21

Leave a Reply

