6/7

Last physical therapy session today. It was raining so I walked most of the way, but took the metro the last stop. I did walk home in the rain though, stopping at EMS to buy a new pocket knife. I lost mine in SNP somewhere.
PT went well. I’m feeling a little better each day.
Later in the afternoon I went back out in the rain to trader Joe’s and got some stuff for Becky and Sam as a thank you for putting me up for the week.
Did more stretching back home, cleaned the kitchen, watched Netflix. When Becky came home we went out with Emily, went to a tapas place and a couple loud bars. Tonight is my last night in Arlington.

6/7

Leave a Reply

