6/17

Slept in today, then made an appointment with a chiropractor, had lunch at the bar, met Len the neighbor who invited me over for a bbq. We just hung out in Travis and Kristin’s backyard most of the day. Then she gave me a ride to the chiro. I think it helped. He gave me a new pair of super feet insoles and athletic tape and only asked that I buy a $9 tshirt. Sweet! He also offered me a place to stay and a job.

Kristin and I stopped at the grocery store too and then we played catch phrase back at the house with Carpenter and Travis around the fire. That was super fun. Kristin made us pizza for dinner. What incredible trail magic this has been. It’s been great getting to know those two. Gonna get back on trail tomorrow. Gotta put in some miles. Not too many though.

6/17

Leave a Reply

